Thanks to everyone who has entered the Lucky Horseshoe Spring Raffle. Your kindness will help make life better for working animals around the world.

Without further delay, here are the winner of the 2018 Spring Raffle.

£3,000 cash prize

Ms Anna Barnard – Berkhamsted

£750 cash prize

Mrs D Stones – Chesterfield

£150 cash prizes 

Mrs Elizabeth Gray – Thames Ditton

Mrs Elizabeth Vicarage – Gateshead

Neil – ticket sold on by Ms Ruth Delaney

£50 cash prizes 

Mrs Julia Duckworth – Dronfield

Mr A Neville – Liverpool

Mrs Pauline Parr – St. Helens

Mrs Jayne Hamilton – Thetford

Ms Marianne Fountain – Rushden

Mr Graham Dear – Plymouth

Mr P Chapman – Falkirk

Mrs Dorothy Hutchinson – Sidmouth

Mrs Jane Lambert – Colchester

Mrs Christine Bennett – Macclesfield

Mrs Julia Roberts – Newton Abbot

Ms Lynne Murphy – Chepstow

Mr Rod Alexander – Dunstable

Mrs R Giller – Upminster

Mrs Ruth Mary Bonsell – Chesterfield

Ms S Hoffman – Wembley

Mr D Sargent – Cranbrook

Mrs J Fagan – Reading

Mrs H Barrs – Stevenage

Mr Colin Blackburn – Watchet

The Fast Reply Bonus draw took place on the 7 March and below are the list of winners who each won a £10 M&S voucher. On behalf of everyone at SPANA, many congratulations and we do hope you enjoy spending it!

Miss Emma Spear – Maidenhead

Miss Michelle Novak – Knebworth

Mr Scott forrest – Colchester

Ms Vera Gough – Epping

Mr Charles Barrat – Birmingham

Mrs Marion Black – Portland

Mr Alan Sotiris – Southampton

Mr R Page – Swindon

Mr Alan Truelove – Sheringham

Mr Charles Cameron – Forres

Ms Christine Whittaker – Manchester

Ms Sue Holdsworth – Bury St Edmunds

Ms Wendy Shephard – London

Mr Eric Butcher – Birmingham

Miss G Speake – Ossett

Mrs Christine Arnett – Coventry

Mrs Joy Rowley – Potters Bar

Mr Laurence Hallett – London

Mrs J Ling – Benfleet

Miss Joyce Cockell – Southampton

Mrs Beryl Banks – Gillingham

Mr John Poulton – Bristol

Mrs Sue Cunningham – Manningtree

Ms F Branston – Falmouth

Mrs E Pledger – London

Mr Leslie Brokenbrow – Bridgend

Mrs M Haworth – Liverpool

Mrs Jean Jones – Rugby

Mrs Isobel Ripley – Doune

Mr Antoine Bamber – Fleetwood

Mrs Sheila Bridges – Ipswich

Ms Jackie Williams – Stroud

Dr Glenys Rogers – Richmond

Mrs Anne Watt – West Molesey

Mrs Jean Ashford – Ashford

Mrs Elizabeth Vicarage – Gateshead

Mr S Rodgers – Stoke On Trent

Mrs Alison Wilcock – Keighley

Mrs S Hinchley – Cardigan

Mrs Denise Searle – Cardiff

Mrs B Dye – Ledbury

Ms Natasha Hamilton – Stanmore

Ms Christine Hall – Market Rasen

Ms Paula Bradfield – Stoke On Trent

Mr C Millar – Southampton

Mrs K Robertson – Chichester

Mr Ian Macaulay – Haslemere

Mrs Pat Hannon – Brighton

Dr Lynn Plowright – Weybridge

Miss C Marsh – Hassocks

Mrs M Cutler – Horsham

Mrs Barbara Vincent – Trowbridge

Mrs C Casanova – Attleborough

Mr J Eccles – Buckley

Miss Yvonne Pickford – Nottingham

Mr Febrin Lepadden – Thornton Heath

Mr David Powell – London

Mrs J MacDougall – Luton

Mr Anthony – Holmes Cannock

Mr Brian Taylor – Marlborough

Mrs Jeanne Bodnar – Leeds

Mrs Sharon Coombs – Devizes

Mr J Taylor – Redcar

Mrs R Wellings – Worcester

Mrs M Newby – Hockley

Share SPANA's work

Latest Updates

  • Young boy hugging brown donkey foal

    Donkey foal Kofi was in terrible pain when he came to the SPANA centre. His two young owners were anxious to help him. Read about…

  • Leaping donkey foal

    Thank you so much to everyone that played our Lucky Horseshoe Autumn Raffle. Your kindness helped us to raise £60,000 for the most vulnerable working…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *